Contact Information

Command Staff

Chief Walter Sweeney   – ext. 2008  email      Wsweeney@hanoverpolice.org

Lieutenant Gregory Nihan   – ext. 2026  email  gnihan@hanoverpolice.org

Lieutenant Brian Metivier   – ext. 2045  email  bmetivier@hanoverpolice.org

Sergeant Daniel Salvucci – ext. 2016  email   DSalvucci@hanoverpolice.org

Sergeant James Smith – ext. 2052   email   JSmith@hanoverpolice.org

Sergeant Timothy Kane – ext. 2048 email  tkane@hanoverpolice.org

Sergeant Derek Richards – ext. 2051   email drichards@hanoverpolice.org

Sergeant David Zemotel – ext. 2036 email DZemotel@hanoverpolice.org

 

Detective Division

Detective Jonathan Abban – ext. 2027  email   JAbban@hanoverpolice.org

Detective Stephen Moar – ext. 2029 email SMoar@hanoverpolice.org

 

Patrol Division

Officer David Tyrie – ext. 2021 email DTyrie@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Michael McKeever – ext. 2028   email   MMckeever@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Karl Buzalsky – ext. 2035 email KBuzalsky@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Michael Pollock – ext. 2049   email   mpollock@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Kristen Metivier – ext. 2050 email kmetivier@hanoverpolice.org

Officer John Voelkel – ext. 2053   email   JVoelkel@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Andrew Braun – ext. 2059 email abraun@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Dana Hansen – ext. 2061 email dhansen@hanoverpolice.org

Officer David Watson – ext. 2065 email dwatson@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Shaun MacKenzie – ext. 2067 email smackenzie@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Shaun Doyle – ext. 2072 email sdoyle@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Thomas Hayes – ext. 2070 email thayes@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Mark Crowley – ext. 2073 email mcrowley@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Adam Hill – ext.  2075    email ahill@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Jason Lamb – ext.  2081    email jlamb@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Matthew Gerrish – ext.  2078  email mgerrish@hanoverpolice.org

Officer Nicholas Smith – ext.  2079   email nsmith@hanoverpolice.org

Support Staff

Michelle Johnson, Administrative Assistant to the Chief – ext. 2807   email   MMahoney@hanoverpolice.org

AnnMarie Vozzella, Secretary to the Prosecutor – ext. 2819  email avozzella@hanoverpolice.org

Mall Officers

Officer Colin Grady

Officer Dana Crovo

Super Special Officers

Robert Heywood

Peter Hansen

Richard Worrall

Wayne Richards

James Metvier

Special Officers

Ernest Anastasio

Patrick MacFarlane

John Fogg

Jack Keenan

Jonathan Frattasio

Robert Edgar

Matrons

Michelle Johnson

AnnMarie Vozzella

Joan Giroux

Nancy McVinney

Please call us at 781-826-3231 to reach any of our staff